LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS OF DANE COUNTY 2020-21 ANNUAL MEETING BALLOT

MUST BE RECEIVED IN THE OFFICE BY MAY 26

NOTE: The Bylaws state that thirty members shall constitute a quorum to conduct business at all membership meetings of the LWVDC, therefore at least thirty ballots must be completed and returned to LWVDC, 720 Hill Street, Suite 200, Madison, WI, 53705, in the enclosed envelope.

Proposed Candidates for LWVDC Leadership Positions

You may vote either for the slate or for individual candidates. (See pages 3-5)

		YES	NO
I approve of the complete slate as presented below.			
OFFICERS Co-Vice President (Governance) Secretary	Maria Spinozzi Joan Provencher		
DIRECTORS Membership Director Voter Service Director	Amber Rottier Barb Feeney		
NOMINATING COMMITTEE Chair Member Member	Jan Van Vleck Elizabeth Kanne Gail Krc		

NOTE: Passage of Bylaw Amendments, Program and Budget requires approval by a majority (more than 50%) of the votes cast.

Approval of the 2021-22 Budget (see page 6-8)	YES	_ NO
Approval to withdraw up to 15% of Memorial Trust Fund (see page 8)	YES	_ NO
Approval of the Bylaw Amendments (see page 8)	YES	_NO
Approval of the 2021-22 Program (see pages 9-10) (Making Democracy Work, Climate Crisis, Ensuring Social Equity, Emerging		_ NO

SIGNATURE OF MEMBER