LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS OF DANE COUNTY 2021-22 ANNUAL MEETING BALLOT

THIS IS A SAMPLE BALLOT. DO NOT RETURN.

NOTE: Only members in attendance at the Annual Meeting on June 2, 2022 (online, via Zoom) are eligible to vote. **Votes marked on this sample ballot will not be counted.**

Proposed Candidates for LWVDC Leadership Positions

You may vote either for the slate or for individual candidates. (See pages 9-12)

		YES	NO
I approve of the complete slate as prese	nted below.	_	
OFFICERS President Vice President Treasurer	Barb Feeney Mara Eisch Jean Jacobson		
Secretary DIRECTORS Program Director Voter Service Director DEI Director Membership Director	Marjorie Schuett Sue Jennik Sue Fulks Lisa Hassenstab OPEN		
NOMINATING COMMITTEE Chair Member Member	Lisa Janairo Joan Provencher Amber Rottier		

NOTE: Passage of Budget, MTF withdrawal, and program requires approval by a majority (more than 50%) of the votes cast.

Approval of the 2022-23 Budget (See pages 3-5)	YES	NO
Approval to withdraw from the Memorial Trust Fund up to 8% in FY22-23 and up to 5% in FY23-24 (See page 6)	YES	NO
Approval of the 2022-23 Program (See pages 7-8) (Election Integrity; Economic Opportunities for All; Judicial Integrity; Campaign Finance Reform; Neighborhoods for Social and Racial Equity;	YES	NO

and Climate-Resilient Rural and Urban Communities)